Grand Commandery Knights Templar Rhode Island & Massachusetts

Inspections

Cancelled:
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Sutton/Godfrey/Bay State in New Bedford, 6:00 pm (Ruggles)

TBD by the Grand Commander (Cancelled due to COVID concerns):
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - United, South Shore, Cape Cod in East Weymouth, MA 6:00 pm (Ruggles)
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - Worcester/ Springfield in Worcester, MA 5:00 pm (Wissell)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - Boston in Boston, MA 6:00 pm (Whitmore) (Moved from Wednesday, May 18, 2022)
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - Gethsemane DeMolay in Newtonville, MA 6:00 pm (Whitmore)

Completed:
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - St. Bernard in Boston, MA 5:30 pm (Whitmore)
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - Metro North/Newburyport, Haverhill in Newburyport, MA 6:00 pm (Martignoni)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - Holy Sepulchre/Calvary in East Providence, RI 6:00 pm (Randall)
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - Winslow Lewis/ Beauseant Palestine in Salem, MA 4:00 pm (Martignoni)
Monday, May 2, 2022 - Narragansett/ St. Johns in Cranston, RI 6:00 pm (Randall)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Pilgrim/ Coeur de Lion in Lowell, MA 6:00 pm (Martignoni)
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Milford/Northampton in Milford, MA 4:00 pm (Whitmore)

  • Contact
  • Admin Log In
  • Log Out
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

©York Rite of Massachusetts. All rights reserved. 2021. Site maintained by York Rite of Massachusetts